Pay Raise Formula

I have put together a formula for determining pay raises.  While I will not share the forumula, here are some tips as to how your salary can increase.

  • I will use the Worker Productivity Calculator to determine how much each citizen contributes to the company.  This takes into account both your wellness and your skill (and some other factors).
  • I will also take into account each relevant and interesting comment you make here, on the company blog.  This is an easy way to increase your salary quickly.
  • The more days you work at this company, the more your salary increases.  Loyalty pays off!
  • Days which you do NOT work will greatly hurt your salary.  I do believe I am being generous with these salaries, but not working hurts the company and cannot be tolerated.  Your pay will decrease 1GBP each day you do not work, at least in the short term, and if it continues you will lose your job.  Sorry, but that’s the one thing I have to be tough on.

Leave a comment