Increase Wellness!

Want a way to increase your wellness to 100 in day or two, at relatively little cost?  Fight in a war!  I recently started doing this, and helps me gain levels while also increasing my wellness.  Here’s how:

  1. Don’t have a job.  If you are currently working for me at Ator Marketplace, just ask me to fire you if it won’t let you quit (I’ll re-hire you after the war!).
  2. Have over 40 wellness.
  3. Buy 2 moving tickets (about £8 each)
  4. Buy a weapon (depending on how much damage you want to do will determine the quality of weapon which determines the cost)
  5. Go to My Places -> Army -> Show Active Wars
  6. Find a pair of countries that have an active battle going on.
  7. Move to one of those countries.
  8. Fight in that country.
  9. Move back to the UK
  10. Go to the hospital in your region (London for example).  The amount you will be healed is determined the quality level of the hospital.  A Q4 hospital will heal you 40 wellness.

I’m still new to the process so I can’t guarentee I’m not wrong about one of these steps.  But I do know I now have 98 wellness and that has greatly increased my productivity with the company.

Leave a comment