Policies

  • Work every day if possible.  It takes, what, 15 seconds to click “work,” right?  It will increase your skill, help the company, and lead to pay raises and bonuses.
  • Workers will be paid more when their skills increase.  If you feel as if you deserve a raise and have not been given one, just send me a message and I’ll try to accommodate your request.
  • If you need a gift to increase your wellness, message me and I’ll try to accommodate your request.
  • Check in on this employee blog every couple days and see what’s new!  If you comment often (leave your citizen name when you comment), you will receive pay raises.

I’m looking forward to running this company and working with you!  Welcome aboard!

(If you want to find this policies page later, just click “Policies” at the top of the page 🙂 )

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Gryphe on May 10, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Hi! Glad to be a part of the company. Don’t let me low wellness fool you, I usually work with 70-80 wellness then fight down to 40-50.

    Reply

Leave a comment