WELCOME!

Welcome, employees of Ator Marketplace, an eRepublik company that sells food!  My name is Andrew Nadroj, the proprietor of Ator Marketplace.  I’m a fairly new player myself to the game, but I have great plans for this company, and I hope you are as excited as I am!

Company policies will come soon, but if you have any questions just message me in game!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jason on May 10, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    Sounds exciting.

    Reply

  2. Posted by MJLRGS on May 10, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    I, your employee, so far like your company. I especially like your attitude. Even though I am your employee, I will still start to buy this food, as it will support our company. Today I have bought 1 of your products for £0.86. I will continue to as well. Since I have already got 8 in my inventory, 7 from before I joined the company, I am likely not to buy one until Saturday. But after that I will buy this product to support our company.

    Reply

  3. Posted by MJLRGS on May 12, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    Thank you for the gifts that increased my health. I was only at 30.3 at the time, and ever since my health has been rising. Why is the company on sale? Or is it that all the companies are available for sale.

    Reply

Leave a comment